Membership cancellations only apply to membership levels that automatically renew at the end of each membership cycle, and were paid for with a credit card or PayPal.
You may cancel your membership at any time and you will still receive the full membership cycle that you purchased.
Note: If you purchased on a payment/installment plan, then you are still required to make all of your payments/installments before your membership can be cancelled.
Once your cancellation request is processed your access to the private membership site and all related benefits and/or privileges will continue until the end of membership cycle you have purchased, and your membership will no longer automatically renew.
Your membership must be cancelled prior to the upcoming month’s recurring membership billing charge to stop the upcoming billing cycle.
Purchaser agrees and understands that once your monthly membership charge is billed and processed, your charge for that month is not refundable and will not be prorated.
HERE’S HOW TO CANCEL YOUR MEMBERSHIP:
Email us and let us know you’d like to cancel your membership.
We normally process all membership cancellation requests within 3 Business Days.
YOU MAY EMAIL YOUR MEMBERSHIP CANCELLATION REQUEST HERE: